

SpiceJet Limited

319 Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurugram 122016, Haryana, India. Tel: + 91 124 3913939 Fax: + 91 124 3913844

December 19, 2023

Department of Corporate Services, BSE Limited, Phiroz Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Reference: Scrip Code: 500285 and Scrip ID: SPICEJET

Subject: Corrigendum to outcome of the Board Meeting held on December 12, 2023 for issue of

equity shares and warrants on preferential basis

Dear Sir,

This refers to our disclosure dated December 12, 2023 under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 regarding outcome of the Board Meeting held on December 12, 2023 for issue of equity shares and warrants on preferential basis.

It is observed that name of two proposed allottees were incorrectly mentioned. Accordingly, please find attached revised list of proposed allottees as per Annexure - A.

This is for your information.

Thanking you,

Yours truly, For SpiceJet Limited

Chandan Sand Sr. VP (Legal) & Company Secretary



## SpiceJet Limited

319 Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurugram 122016, Haryana, India. Tel: + 91 124 3913939 Fax: + 91 124 3913844

## Annexure – A

## **List of Proposed Allottees**

| S. No. | Name  |
|--------|---|
| 1      | All Trade Consultants Pvt. Ltd                        |
| 2      | Amar Alliance Securities Private Limited              |
| 3      | Anant Aggarwal  |
| 4      | Ananthkrishna Subramanian Iyer                        |
| 5      | Anju Gupta  |
| 6      | Anuj Premkumar Agarwal HUF                            |
| 7      | Aries Opportunities Fund Limited                      |
| 8      | Arjun Juneja  |
| 9      | Ashibhadarsh Ventures Private Limited                 |
| 10     | Ashwin Mehta HUF                                      |
| 11     | Bhavana Holdings Pvt Ltd                              |
| 12     | Biz Secure Labs Private Limited                       |
| 13     | Divyanshu Aggarwal                                    |
| 14     | Glaxo Finance Private Limited                         |
| 15     | Griebs Comosales LLP                                  |
| 16     | Harihara Mahapatra                                    |
| 17     | Harit Exports Private Limited                         |
| 18     | Hello Money Advisors LLP                              |
| 19     | Indrasinh Sajubha Zala                                |
| 20     | Intech Technology DMCC                                |
| 21     | Jehangir Homi Mehta                                   |
| 22     | Kapil Garg  |
| 23     | Ketan P Kamdar  |
| 24     | KIFS International LLP                                |
| 25     | Kirti Rungta  |
| 26     | Kollagunta Sreenivasan Gopalaswamy                    |
| 27     | LKP Finance Limited                                   |
| 28     | Martina Developers and Fincon Private Limited         |
| 29     | Monika Garware  |
| 30     | Morde Foods Private Limited                           |
| 31     | Mridul Das  |
| 32     | N Ravichandran  |
| 33     | Navin Mahavirprasad Dalmia                            |
| 34     | Nexta Enterprises LLP                                 |
| 35     | Nexus Global Opportunities Fund                       |
| 36     | Om Apex Investment Services Private Limited           |
| 37     | Payal Nitin Magiya                                    |
| 38     | Prabhudas Lilladher Advisory Servcies Private Limited |
| 39     | Preeti Mahapatra                                      |
| 40     | Priya   |
| 41     | R. Shankari   |
| 42     | Raghav Investment Pvt Ltd                             |



## SpiceJet Limited

319 Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurugram 122016, Haryana, India. Tel: + 91 124 3913939 Fax: + 91 124 3913844

| S. No. | Name                                    |
|--------|---|
| 43     | Rajesh K Patel                          |
| 44     | Rakesh Gupta                            |
| 45     | Rashi Fincorp Limited                   |
| 46     | Resonance Opportunities Fund            |
| 47     | Ridhi Vincom Private Limited            |
| 48     | Rohit Agrawal                           |
| 49     | Ruhina Sharma                           |
| 50     | Saloni Jesal Shah                       |
| 51     | Sanjiv Shyam Kela                       |
| 52     | Shalini Chandrakant Morde               |
| 53     | Shree Shyam Enterprises                 |
| 54     | Shree Shyam Investments                 |
| 55     | Vanaja Sundar Iyer                      |
| 56     | Vikasa India EIF I Fund - Share Class P |
| 57     | Viney Parkash Aggarwal                  |
| 58     | Vishal Nitin Sampat                     |
| 59     | Arunim Purkayastha                      |
| 60     | Elara India Oppurtunites Fund Limited   |
| 61     | Jyoti Gupta                             |
| 62     | Mayur Gupta                             |
| 63     | Silver Stallion Limited                 |